What is deleted
- •JAOTHUI account sign-in identity associations, including optional LINE or Sign in with Apple associations.
- •Optional Bitkub NEXT wallet associations connected to the JAOTHUI account.
- •Account email address, display name, and avatar URL held by the JAOTHUI account service.